Even though you added the Subscribers menu item feature first in your main menu, you keep seeing it last on Messenger.

That's because if you're already a subscriber it pushes to the end of the menu.

If you wish to see how it looks for the people that are not subscribed your bot simply unsubscribe and then call the menu again.

Since a customer can't follow more than once, we decided to move that one at the end for those who are already subscribed so they can focus on new updates more easily.

Did this answer your question?