In order to customize the messages your users get when they unsubscribe, you need to go to your settings page from the left menu and follow the steps below :

  1. From Settings -> go to Main Menu.
  2. Select the Main Menu item with the title Followers.
  3. Click customize

You will get an option to edit the default text under When someone unfollows, the bot will say:

Check the screen cast below for all those steps in details.

For more on customizing your menu items, click here.

Did this answer your question?