Pro accounts can use the All followers list to manually unsubscribe someone from their bot. Simply go to Customers -> Lists -> All followers and hit the trash icon next to the name of the person you want to manually unsubscribe. 


In order to find specific user use search tool at the top of lists view, like this:

Did this answer your question?