Even though you added the Follow feature first in your main menu, you keep seeing it last on Messenger.

That's because if you're already a follower it pushes to the end of the menu.

If you wish to see how it looks for the people that are not following your bot simply unfollow and then call the menu again.

Since a customer can't follow more than once, we decided to move that one at the end for those who are already following so they can focus on new updates more easily.

Did this answer your question?